Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.4
Value
8.0

Reviews

    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    14 October 2018
    The main door close very quickly with a bang. It is very noisy when my neighbouring rooms going in and out of rooms.
    Rooms are adequate and clean. Location is good.
    Diovane
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ying Kit Terence Pai
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    5 October 2018

    Good location, easy to get to, close to metro

    Good location to metro and shopping area. The airport bus stops here..The service is very good, start are nice ... Very good hotel to stay for the price range
    pol
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    5 October 2018
    Location is 🔝
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    3 October 2018

    Good location, clean hotel, nice staff

    Dirty walls, no holder for the bath toiletries (such a basic thing and easy to solve), small room
    Very close to the subway, relatively clean rooms, good smells, pleasant staff
    Anthony
    to

    Review score

    7.5
    2 October 2018

    An excellent place to stay with very friendly staff

    None
    The staff were very friendly, the take me with you phn in the rooms were very useful in navigating where I needed to go particularly if you do not speak Korean
    Mickey_EU
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    30 September 2018
    Nothing. Just be prepared that English is understood less than you would expect.
    Hotel Baiton is a very comfortable hotel, breakfast delicious, check-in/out simply and quickly. Nearest metro station is aprx. 300 m walk.
    Anisa
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    28 September 2018
    During my last stay on the 19th floor, I noticed it’s time for the hotel to do some restaurations on the rooms.. The room has cracks in the walls and the walls are worn out... Furthermore? The furniture is also starting to fall apart...
    This was my third stay at te Baiton hotel. The staff was great as usual and I still love the buffet breakfast.
    Kristian Ruuska
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonette
    ph

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018
    None. Just a suggestion if they can provide shuttle bus going to myeongdong, ddp and seoul statiom
    Their breakfast buffet...location and helpful employees... it will be better if they will be included in the list of hotels with tax refund
    Oana
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    24 September 2018

    Good hotel

    Rooms a bit too small, no wardrobe. The rest was fine.
    Good location, clean rooms& good facilities, friendly and helpful staff, nice roof terasse. Reachable on foot from Myeong-Dong (approx.20 min)
    EDRIAN
    ae

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francisco
    es

    Review score

    4.2
    18 September 2018

    Horrible shower and sound isolation, kind staff.

    The shower is absolutely unacceptable, the whole toilet shares a drain, so after a shower the whole floor will be wet. I asked for a room change and they kindly changed me to a room with a bath. But then I had some guests in the room beside that kept talking until late hours of the night and I could hear them perfectly, as if the walls were made of paper. The walls are dirty and full of cracks. At a certain prize you expect certain things to be designed or maintained properly, this one doesn’t deliver.
    Kind and helpful staff.
    YOONJI
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018
    Nothing
    Location- walking distance to Dongdarmoon market and some other traditional local markets. Also close to subway stations. Direct bus from the airport. Room was clean and tidy.
    Sergey
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elvy RIANA
    id

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Da
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 October 2018

    Comfortable stay with very good value for money

    Hotel rooms are a little close; I didn't here room noise but opening and closing doors were a little loud. The hotel is not as close to metro station as I expected; had to walk long on the ground or underground.
    Airport limo station is right in front of the hotel, and the operating time is sufficiently long. The property is in good condition. Staff are nice. Location-wise the property is quite in the center and easily accessible.
    Ivana
    rs

    Review score

    7.9
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mikachu1318
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    5.8
    19 September 2018

    Doesn't worth the 5* that they show up

Loading reviews