This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.3
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Ling Tuan Lee
    sg
    6.7
    20 February 2018
    Bed is small for 2 person.
    Clean and location
    Alec
    kr
    8.8
    18 February 2018
    Little bit Noisy.
    Good location. Clean room.
    Marina
    jp
    10
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl
    6.7
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gábor
    hu
    9.2
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fathiah Hazwanie
    my
    7.9
    1 February 2018
    Value for money
    Toothbrush not provided
    Airport limousine is available from the hotel
    kr
    8.3
    12 January 2018
    I couldn't lock the door of bathroom.
    The room was very clean and staffs were nice. Its location is 15 min walk from Dongdaemoon station. But it was annoying that I could hear sound from the next room too much.
    Jen
    sg
    10
    30 December 2017
    Very convenient. Air port bus just outside the Hotel entrance. Subway station only in walk. Hotel staff are helpful and good western breakfast.
    kr
    10
    26 December 2017
    Extremely affordable with good service
    Everything was fine
    They even had a smart phone for tourists who needed to use wifi. They upgraded our room so we could use a bathtub. The room was warm and they even had a thermostat where the customers could control the termperature
    liew
    sg
    9.6
    26 December 2017
    Comfortable
    Spacious n clean family room.
    Thianna Nguyen
    au
    8.3
    25 December 2017
    staff were friendly but lack of english
    great location. close to food and shops
    au
    7.9
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Celeste
    sg
    10
    15 November 2017
    A very pleasant stay for my family and myself!
    Location is good, 10 minutes walk to Dongdaemun shopping area. The staffs are very friendly to attain our questions, and they helped us to order for food delivery.
    de
    9.2
    10 November 2017
    - Airport Limousine Bus exactly at the hotel entrance - Extremely helpful staff. - Roof with very nice view to Namsan mountain
    Wee Hoon
    sg
    7.5
    4 November 2017
    Good and will come back
    Air con stops and start
    Near to subway and gwangjang market
    LAI KEY
    hk
    9.2
    3 November 2017
    Not enough sockets in room for charging phones
    Reasonably spacious quadruple room
    tinatrini
    mo
    6.2
    30 October 2017
    A bit disappointed regarding the whole experience.
    The water while showering is really weak I guess it’s because of 20 floor. The basin isn’t firmly fixed. The AC will on and off and it’s difficult to fine tune.
    Breakfast is awesome, so does the airport connection6001 stops in front of the door. One of the staff called Bomi is really helpful which changed a bit negative views towards the hotel
    SUZANNA
    sg
    7.9
    29 October 2017
    It was a great place to stay. Staff are friendly and they speaks English.
    That the hotel could cater for Muslim meals. Halal food especially for breakfast.
    I like the location of the hotel where the airport shuttle bus stops right in front of it.
    Wil
    ch
    8.3
    5 October 2017
    It all depends the room you have!
    We stayed twice at this hotel! when I booked my self for a night and we booked a round trip with an agent and dutch group. (Korean agent) When we came back by train from the south, we stayed another 2 nights in this hotel before flying home and we got a tiny smal room! A bed against the wall, and we had to climb over each other to go to sleep! (Room 813) Not comparable with the first 3 nights ;-(((((( The hotel (was said) was fully booked and we could not have another room! To bad, our 2 different experiences with this hotel were not the same!
    It was good, it could be better with other types of bread, not only white toast or white small breadrolls. But .........yes, the koreans take hot breakfast with rice....this is not in our habits!
    ar
    7.5
    26 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close