Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.3
Value
7.9

Reviews

    LiSan
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    23 April 2018

    Great stay

    Minor issues...Room I stayed might need upkeep (Eg. Cabinet was spoilt) and no toiletry stand in shower area, has to reach out to basin.
    Airport shuttle right outside the hotel. Really helps especially it’s raining heavily today! Those whom like to shop at dongdaemun it’s short walk to DPP.
    Ngoc Anh
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018

    Enjoyable stay. helpful staffs

    I wish the room was a little bigger because it's quite cramped since we have big suitcases.
    The staffs are extremely helpful as they help us book a taxi to the airport, order the chicken and even lent us umbrella when it was raining. The room is warm which is nice since it's still very cold in Seoul in April. The bathroom is small but very clean.
    Kee
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    8 April 2018

    Everything is perfect!

    Air conditioner was not function during the spring season, it was the period when we visit. However, electric fans will be provided upon request. If you feel warm, feel free to request it from the staff. Second thing was about the noises from the construction side next to the hotel. It was so annoying when the construction works carried out in the early morning and it would definitely awake you. But only the first morning we heard this noises, second morning onwards everything was perfectly fine.
    Location - The hotel is just 2min walk from the metro station. The room is spacious as compared to most of the hotel rooms available in Seoul.
    hk

    Review score

    5.8
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WALTER GERMAN
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    4 April 2018

    Good location and cleaning

    Some persons in the staff was not friendly, a litte rude and I think for this kind a Hotel is necessary that the employees should be more friendly with the guests.
    Good location and cleaning, very nice view to Namsam Tower.
    LindaQSC
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    3 April 2018

    Convenient location with easy access to and from airport

    The room was warm and there is no air conditioning. Windows had to be kept open to cool room. Traffic noise can be heard. We had building construction and alley beneath our room; so a bit noisy. Bathroom small.
    Airport limousine bus stop right in front of hotel. Good location to subway station (3 lines) and Dongdameum. Local day and night market was nearby.
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    2 April 2018
    As it is spring period, the hotel only provided heater in the room. However, the room is not cold enough that requires us to switch on the heater. Room ventilation wasn't good and opening the window didn't help at all to bring in the cold air from outside the room. We asked for alternative and was given 1 fan which could barely improve the condition especially we are staying in a quad room. Power points were not sufficient for a quad room. It was a letdown that we weren't alot to have food delivery which is a common thing in Korea. They only allowed us to order fried chicken but we couldn't choose the brand of our choice.
    Airport limousine is just right at the door step and there's lots of eateries near to the hotel so you don't have to worry about getting hungry. Nearest subway is dongdaemun culture & history park. However, the nearest exit no. 7 leads you to line 5 platform. It is a long walk with lots of stairs to take before reaching the platform of line 2 and line 4.
    Vasiliki
    gr

    Review score

    6.2
    2 April 2018
    no aircon (the room was too warm), rooms needs to be renovated (dirty walls)
    great location, next to station, decent breakfast,
    debbie
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    3 March 2018

    Cheap and cheerful !

    The breakfast was pricecy compare to the room . Not good value !!
    Good value and also the airport bus is right in front of the front door !
    Ling Tuan Lee
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    20 February 2018
    Bed is small for 2 person.
    Clean and location
    Alec
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    18 February 2018
    Little bit Noisy.
    Good location. Clean room.
    Marina
    jp

    Review score

    10
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gábor
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fathiah Hazwanie
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    1 February 2018

    Value for money

    Toothbrush not provided
    Airport limousine is available from the hotel
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    12 January 2018
    I couldn't lock the door of bathroom.
    The room was very clean and staffs were nice. Its location is 15 min walk from Dongdaemoon station. But it was annoying that I could hear sound from the next room too much.
    Jen
    sg

    Review score

    10
    30 December 2017
    Very convenient. Air port bus just outside the Hotel entrance. Subway station only in walk. Hotel staff are helpful and good western breakfast.
    kr

    Review score

    10
    26 December 2017

    Extremely affordable with good service

    Everything was fine
    They even had a smart phone for tourists who needed to use wifi. They upgraded our room so we could use a bathtub. The room was warm and they even had a thermostat where the customers could control the termperature
    liew
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    26 December 2017

    Comfortable

    Spacious n clean family room.
    Thianna Nguyen
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    25 December 2017
    staff were friendly but lack of english
    great location. close to food and shops
Loading reviews